Locations & Hours

We have four branch locations and hundreds more nationwide with CO-OP Shared Branching.

Bellevue Branch & Headquarters
Monday – Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm

Renton Branch
Monday – Friday from 8:00am to 4:00pm

Tacoma Branch
Monday – Friday from 8:00am to 4:00pm

Vashon Island Branch
Tuesday - Friday from 10:00am to 6:00pm and Saturdays from 10:00am to 2:00pm

CO-OP Shared Branch locations have extended hours and many are open on Saturdays.

Virtual account access is available 24/7 with Online Banking and Bill Pay, Mobile Banking and via our Beacon Line by dialing 800.407.3800.

January

  • New Year's Day: Tuesday January 1, 2019. 
  • MLK Day: Monday January 21, 2019.  The Vashon office will be closed on Saturday January 19, 2019.

February 

  • Presidents Day: Monday February 18, 2019.  The Vashon office will be closed on Saturday February 16, 2019.

March

  • No Holiday Closures

April

  • No Holiday Closures

May

  • Memorial Day: Monday May 27, 2019.  The Vashon office will be closed on Saturday May 25, 2019.

June

  • No Holiday Closures

July

  • Independence Day: Thursday July 4, 2019.   

August

  • No Holiday Closures.

September

  • Labor Day: Monday September 2, 2019. The Vashon office will be closed on Saturday August 31, 2019.

October

  • Columbus Day: Monday October 14, 2019. 

November

  • Veteran's Day: Monday November 12, 2018.
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday November 22, 2018.
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday November 23, 2018. The Bellevue and Tacoma locations are closed. Renton and Vashon are OPEN.

December

  • Christmas Eve: Monday December 24, 2018, all offices will be closing at 2:00 pm.  
  • Christmas Day: Tuesday December 25, 2018.