Locations & Hours

We're Open

We are open and no longer doing appointment-based branch visits - however, we are still encouraging members to call us first to see if there are other ways we can assist you or if using any number of our remote services will work.  We are also limiting the number of people in the branches at any one time to maintain a healthy distance.  

Bellevue, Renton & Tacoma: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vashon: Tuesday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm and Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm 

Thank you for your understanding as we all work toward a healthy community!

We have four branch locations and hundreds more nationwide with CO-OP Shared Branching.

Bellevue Branch & Headquarters
Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Renton Branch
Monday – Friday from 8:00 am to 4:00pm

Tacoma Branch
Monday – Friday from 8:00 am to 4:00pm

Vashon Island Branch
Tuesday - Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm and Saturdays from 10:00am to 2:00pm

CO-OP Shared Branch locations have extended hours and many are open on Saturdays.  Due to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) there may be a reduction in shared branching hours & available locations please call first. 

Virtual account access is available 24/7 with Online Banking and Bill Pay, Mobile Banking.

January

  • New Year's Day:  Monday, January 2, 2023. The Vashon office will also be closed on Saturday December 31, 2022. 
  • MLK Day: Monday, January 16, 2023.  The Vashon office will also be closed on Saturday, January 14.

February 

  • Presidents Day: Monday February 20, 2023.  The Vashon office will also be closed on Saturday, February 18.

March

  • No Holiday Closures.

April

  • No Holiday Closures
  • Taxes due: Tuesday, April 18, 2023.

May

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023.  The Vashon office will also be closed on Saturday, May 27.

June

  • Juneteenth: Monday, June 19, 2023. The Vashon office will also be closed on Saturday, June 17.

July

  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023. 

August

  • No Holiday Closures.

September

  • Labor Day: Monday September 4, 2023. The Vashon office will also be closed on Saturday, September 2.

October

  • Indigenous Peoples' Day: Monday October 9, 2023. The Vashon office will also be closed on Saturday, October 7.

November

  • Veterans Day (observed): Friday, November 10, 2023. The Vashon office will also be closed on Saturday, November 11.
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday November 23, 2023.
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday November 24, 2023: The Bellevue office will be closed for walk-in business but will be available via phone and email. All other offices will be open.

December

  • Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2023. The Vashon office will also be closed on Saturday, December 23.