Locations & Hours

We're Open

We are open and no longer doing appointment-based branch visits - however, we are still encouraging members to call us first to see if there are other ways we can assist you or if using any number of our remote services will work.  We are also limiting the number of people in the branches at any one time to maintain a healthy distance.  

Bellevue, Renton & Tacoma: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Vashon: Tuesday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm and Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm 

Thank you for your understanding as we all work toward a healthy community!

We have four branch locations and hundreds more nationwide with CO-OP Shared Branching.

Bellevue Branch & Headquarters
Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Renton Branch
Monday – Friday from 8:00 am to 4:00pm

Tacoma Branch
Monday – Friday from 8:00 am to 4:00pm

Vashon Island Branch
Tuesday - Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm and Saturdays from 10:00am to 2:00pm

CO-OP Shared Branch locations have extended hours and many are open on Saturdays.  Due to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) there may be a reduction in shared branching hours & available locations please call first. 

Virtual account access is available 24/7 with Online Banking and Bill Pay, Mobile Banking.

January

  • New Year's Day:  Monday January 2, 2023. The Vashon office will be closed on Saturday December 31, 2022. 
  • MLK Day: Monday January 16, 2023.  The Vashon office will be closed on Saturday January 14, 2023.

February 

  • Presidents Day: Monday February 21, 2022.  The Vashon office will be closed on Saturday February 19, 2022.

March

  • No Holiday Closures.

April

  • No Holiday Closures
  • Tax Time

May

  • Memorial Day: Monday May 30, 2022.  The Vashon office will be closed on Saturday May 28, 2022.

June

  • Juneteenth: Monday June 20, 2022. The Vashon office will be closed on Saturday June 18, 2022

July

  • Independence Day: Monday July 4, 2022.  The Vashon office will be closed on Saturday July 2, 2022.

August

  • No Holiday Closures.

September

  • Labor Day: Monday September 5, 2022. The Vashon office will be closed on Saturday September 3, 2022.

October

  • Indigenous Peoples' Day: Monday October 10, 2022. 

November

  • Veteran's Day: Friday November 11, 2022.
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday November 24, 2022.
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday November 25, 2022 the Bellevue office will be closed for walk-in business but will be available via phone and email.

December

  • Christmas Eve: Saturday December 24, 2022, all locations closed
  • Christmas Day: Monday December 26, 2022.
  • New Years Eve: Saturday December 31, 2022 all locations closed.